Ihre Ansprechpartner

  • Zentrale

Telefon (09186) 918-0

Telefax (09186) 918-100

info@meier-betonwerke.de

  • Disposition

Bernd Übler

Telefon (09186) 918-158

Telefax (09186) 918-161

bernd.uebler@meier-betonwerke.de

Wolfgang Fruth
Telefon (09186) 918-162
Telefax (09186) 918-161
wolfgang.fruth@meier-betonwerke.de
  • Mauerwerksysteme
  • Trockenmauerelemente
  • Monolithbehälter

Reiner Mertl
Telefon (09186) 918-142
Telefax (09186) 918-143
reiner.mertl@meier-betonwerke.de

Bernhard Federhofer
Telefon (09186) 918-145
Telefax (09186) 918-143
bernhard.federhofer@meier-betonwerke.de
  • Betonfertigteile

Klaus Frieser
Telefon (09186) 918-315
Telefax (09186) 918-308
klaus.frieser@meier-betonwerke.de

Josef Karl
Telefon (09186) 918-316
Telefax (09186) 918-307
josef.karl@meier-betonwerke.de
  • Green Code®-Systeme

Arash Sepehr-Maleky 
Telefon (09186) 918-306 
Telefax (09186) 918-5306 
maleky@meier-betonwerke.de